HELP 5408316414

Western Virginia Public Education Consortium

WVPEC Committees

Unless indicated otherwise, all terms end June 30 of the year shown.

Executive Committee


Elected May 9, 2017

Chair: Greg Killough, Roanoke County (2018)

Vice-Chair:  Robert Graham, Radford City (2020)

Mark Church, Franklin County (2018)

Virginia House of Delegates (Advisory Committee)(2018)

Terry Arbogast, II, Giles County (2019)

Jeff Perry, Wythe County (2019)

Radford University - Brad Bizzell (Advisory Committee) (2019)

John Busher, Botetourt County (2020)

Virginia Tech - Dave Alexander (Advisory Committee) (2020)

WVPEC’s Executive Committee consists of six (6) elected Governing Board Superintendents whose terms run in three (3) year increments. Advisory Committee members attend Executive Committee meetings and have voting authority when required.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~